The First Editions Authors’ Series at Loch Fyne Whiskies – Scotch Whisky News

AA LFW Header

The First Editions Authors’ Series

We’re writing the final chapter in the latest volume of The Authors’ Series with the last remaining bottles of these limited edition single cask releases.

Bottled by Hunter Laing & Co. of Glasgow, these unique expressions match fantastic single cask whiskies with legendary authors, pairing the character of the writer and their works with the character of the liquid. Each one is presented in a luxurious display case that wouldn’t look out of place in the grandest of libraries.

We’re down to the last few bottles of each, so now is your chance to experience the final chapter!

Next day UK delivery available We ship all over the world!

Springbank 1997  Alexandre Dumas



Springbank 1996 Benjamin Disraeli



Ben Nevis 1996 Leo Tolstoy



Ardbeg 1993 Rudyard Kipling



Allt A Bhainne 1993 Mark Twain



Bruichladdich 1990 Jules Verne



Littlemill 1988 Gustave Flaubert



Port Ellen 1983 Alfred Tennyson



Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress