Brand New Single Cask Release The Authors’ Series at Loch Fyne Whiskies – Scotch Whisky News

AA LFW Header

Single Cask Special

New Releases!

This week has seen the release of a number of new releases from independent bottler Hunter Laing & Co. of Glasgow. Adding to their celebrated Authors’ Series range of single cask expressions, the latest batch includes highly limited bottlings aged between 20 and 50 years. We also have three new Speyside single cask releases, all over 18 years old, including a 1989 cask strength expression from Braes of Glenlivet, the distillery that would become Braeval. Next day delivery available on UK orders We ship worldwide!

Springbank 1996 Authors’ Series
Benjamin Disraeli



Bruichladdich 1990 Authors’ Series
Jules Verne



Port Ellen 1983 Authors’ Series
Alfred Tennyson



Speyside’s Finest 1966 Authors’ Series
Victor Hugo



Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress